Florø
Telefon: 48 29 22 22
Postboks 62,
6901 Florø

 

Torleif Hjermann (Dagleg leiar)

91 61 37 15

Torleif@nertenesten.no

 

Ronny Berg (Driftsleiar)

91 12 25 23

ronny@sunnfjorddrift.no

 

Benedicte Ulriksen Darski (Driftskoordinator)

97 15 50 10

Benedicte@nertenesten.no

 

Unni Taraldsen (Attføringsansvarleg)

90 16 83 73

unni@nertenesten.no

 

Olav Midtbø (Rettleiar)

90 71 78 43

Olav@nertenesten.no

 

 

Jon Ole Solheim (Kursansvarlig)

95 11 76 53

jon.ole@sunnfjorddrift.no

 

Siv Rimmen (Økonomi)

94 88 18 83

siv@sunnfjorddrift.no